USGS-GD-Scientific Capabilities -  Sr SYSTEM Contacts

 

Sr SYSTEM

Contacts


 
Wayne Premo
USGS,MS 963
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-7686
 
wpremo@usgs.gov
 
GEO-CRG-NGM

Dan Unruh
USGS,MS 963
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-7682
 
dunruh@usgs.gov
 
GEO-CRG-NGM

John Aleinikoff
USGS,MS 963
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-7884
 
jaleinikoff@usgs.gov
 
GEO-CRG-NGM

 
Kathleen Simmons
USGS,MS 980
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-7821
 
ksimmons@usgs.gov
 
GEO-CRG-CLH

James Paces
USGS,MS 963
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-0533
 
jbpaces@usgs.gov
 
WRD-YMP

Zell Peterman
USGS,MS 963
P.O. Box 25046
Denver Federal Center
Denver, CO 80225
 
(303)236-7883
 
peterman@usgs.gov
 
WRD-YMP

 
 
Robert Ayuso
USGS,MS 954
National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
 
(703)648-6347
Fax (703)648-6383
 
rayuso@usgs.gov
 
GEO-ERG-MRS
 
B. Fleck
USGS, MS 937
345 Middlefield Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
 
 
(415) 329-4658
 
fleck@usgs.gov
 
GEO-WRG-NGM

 

 


 | Capabilities |
| Geochronology, Geochemistry, and Tracer Studies  |
| Geochemistry, and Tracer Studies  |


URL http://geology.cr.usgs.gov/capabilities/gronemtrac/geochem/sr/contacts.html